Inland Empire Crime &

  Intelligence Analysts Association

Upcoming events

    • Tue, January 10, 2023
    • Chino, CA

    In person crime trends meeting. We will be joined by analysts from Orange and San Diego counties. More details to follow. 

Past events

Thu, October 27, 2022 Investigative Case Studies: The Do's, Don'ts and Lessons Learned
Wed, October 05, 2022 Spatial Data Science
Tue, October 04, 2022 CCIAA Conference
Sat, October 01, 2022 Courtroom Testimony for Dispatchers, Records, and Crime Analysis
Mon, September 26, 2022 Foundations of Intelligence Analysis
Mon, September 26, 2022 Geographic Profiling Analysis I
Wed, September 07, 2022 Into to link Analysis
Mon, August 22, 2022 Intro to Strategic Intelligence Analysis
Tue, August 16, 2022 Crime Gun Training
Tue, August 16, 2022 Social Media Investigations
Mon, August 15, 2022 Microsoft Tools in Narcotics Investigations
Mon, August 08, 2022 License Plate Recognition Technology & Best Practices
Thu, July 28, 2022 CCIAA Training Webinar - Advanced SQL for Crime Analysts
Tue, July 26, 2022 PenLink - PLX Advanced
Wed, July 20, 2022 Organized Retail Crime Trend Meeting
Wed, July 06, 2022 SCCIAA - Social Media Threat Assessments
Thu, June 23, 2022 Custody Intelligence: An Untapped Resource
Wed, June 22, 2022 Outlaw Motorcycle Gang & Domestic Terrorism/White Supremacist
Tue, June 21, 2022 PenLink - PLX Advanced
Mon, June 13, 2022 An Introduction to R for Data Analysts
Fri, June 03, 2022 Courtroom Testimony
Thu, June 02, 2022 Basic Level Spreasheeting Skills
Thu, May 19, 2022 Introduction to Link Analysis
Wed, April 27, 2022 Cyrstal Reports
Wed, April 27, 2022 Imagery in Action
Thu, April 21, 2022 Modern Day Slavery - A look at Human Trafficking
Wed, April 13, 2022 Going Places with Spatial Analysis
Thu, April 07, 2022 Introduction to Strategic Intelligence Analysis
Wed, April 06, 2022 Introduction to Link Analysis
Mon, March 21, 2022 Funding Terrorism & Domestic Sex Trafficking
Thu, March 10, 2022 Vigilant PlateSearch 202: Advanced Techniques
Thu, February 24, 2022 Social Media Threat Assessments
Thu, February 24, 2022 Vigilant Plate Search - Not Just for Plates Anymore
Wed, February 23, 2022 Using Microsoft OneNote in Analysis
Wed, February 16, 2022 Esri MOOC Cartography
Thu, February 10, 2022 Vigilant PlateSearch 202: Advanced Techniques
Tue, January 25, 2022 CARFAX for Police Tools Training
Thu, January 13, 2022 Vigilant PlateSearch 202: Advanced Techniques
Mon, January 10, 2022 Geographic Profiling Analysis I
Fri, January 07, 2022 The Importance of Victimology in Investigations
Wed, January 05, 2022 Open Source Photo Analysis
Tue, January 04, 2022 Open Source Photo Analysis
Wed, December 15, 2021 Using Vigilant PlaseSearch without a License Plate
Mon, December 13, 2021 The Internet: Investigations and Intelligence
Mon, December 13, 2021 Cellular Technology, Record and Analysis
Thu, December 09, 2021 Vigilant PlateSearch 202: Advanced Techniques
Wed, December 08, 2021 Google for Law Enforcement
Wed, December 08, 2021 Introduction to Link Analysis
Mon, November 29, 2021 Cellular Technology and Records Analysis
Thu, October 28, 2021 Analyst's Role in High Profile Investigations
Mon, October 25, 2021 Geographic Profiling Analysis II
Mon, October 25, 2021 Geographic Profiling Analysis II
Tue, October 19, 2021 License Plate Recognition & Best Practices
Tue, October 05, 2021 CCIAA Conference
Mon, September 27, 2021 Geographic Profiling Analysis (Basic)
Thu, September 23, 2021 Investigative Genetic Genealogy
Mon, September 20, 2021 Crime Analysis Core Course
Mon, August 23, 2021 IACA - 2021 Training Conference
Tue, August 17, 2021 ArcGIS Pro & Crime Analysis
Wed, August 11, 2021 Introduction to Strategic Intelligence Analysis
Tue, August 10, 2021 License Plate Recognition Technology & Best Practices
Thu, July 29, 2021 Using Vigilant PlateSearch without a License Plate
Wed, July 28, 2021 Needle in a Haystack - Find the License Plate When No One Else Can
Thu, July 22, 2021 Google for Law Enforcement
Thu, July 01, 2021 Intro to Link Analysis
Tue, June 29, 2021 Strategic Intelligence Analysis
Tue, June 29, 2021 Analytical Tradecraft
Mon, June 28, 2021 i2 Analyst Notebook Basic
Fri, June 11, 2021 Fitting Snapchat into Your Investigations
Tue, June 08, 2021 Vendor - License Plate Recognition Technology & Best Practices
Tue, June 08, 2021 FBI - Virtual NIBRS Training
Mon, June 07, 2021 Foundations of Intelligence Analysis Training
Thu, June 03, 2021 Introduction to Link Analysis
Thu, May 27, 2021 Vendor - Investigative Techniques: Conduct Successful Internet and Social Media Investigations
Thu, May 27, 2021 Investigative Psychology
Tue, May 25, 2021 Basic Level Spreadsheeting Skills
Mon, May 24, 2021 High Tech & Digital Evidence Symposium
Thu, May 20, 2021 CCIAA - Forecasting Training
Wed, May 19, 2021 HIDTA - Open-Source Intelligence on TikTok and Telgram
Wed, May 12, 2021 Using Online Marketplaces for Valuable Open Source Intelligence Data
Wed, May 12, 2021 IECIAA - Racial & Identity Profiling Act Data Collection
Wed, May 05, 2021 Vendor - Investigative Genetic Genealogy
Wed, April 21, 2021 Vendor-New User and Technology Updates for LPR & Face Rec
Fri, April 16, 2021 VCAN - Formula, Functions and Macros, Oh My
Thu, April 15, 2021 CCIAA - The Importance of Victimology in Investigations
Thu, April 08, 2021 Vendor - License Plate Recognition Technology & Best Practices
Tue, April 06, 2021 IECIAA Social Listening
Wed, March 31, 2021 Vendor-Investigative Techniques: Snaps, Tweets & LPR
Wed, March 31, 2021 Esri - Do-It-Yourself Geo Apps
Fri, March 26, 2021 VCAN - Using Investigative Genealogy to Solve Major Crimes
Thu, March 18, 2021 CCIAA Threshold Analysis and Critical Thinking
Tue, February 23, 2021 IECIAA - Forecasting

Copyright IECIAA 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software